Vous êtes motivé et assidu ?

Vous aimez voyager et parlez un peu français

A groups of young people enjoying the sunset together in Nice, France.

Vous cherchez un emploi ?

Joignez-vous à notre équipe diversifiée d’employés du monde entier et saisissez une chance de vivre dans la belle ville de Nice, en France. Nous sommes à la recherche d’un personnel motivé et travailleur pour travailler avec nous dans notre auberge dynamique et amusante. Notre équipe de personnel compétent peut vous aider que ce soit pour trouver un logement ou pour des leçons de français!

En tant que membre de Europe’s Famous Hostels nous sommes également en mesure de vous obtenir un rabais de 50 pour cent sur le prix dans d’autres EFH auberges membres.

Si cela vous intéresse de travailler avec nous, n’hésitez pas à envoyer votre CV à [email protected]

Anglais courant demandé. Une connaissance du français sera un plus.

envoyer votre c.v.

Stages universitaires du premier et du second cycle, hôtels, auberges et stages d’accueil.

Pourquoi ne pas prendre une année pour apprendre les tenants et les aboutissants de la restauration, la gestion de bar, la gestion d’hôtels et d’auberges, le marketing et les normes d’hôtellerie dans notre formidable auberge à Nice, France. Obtenez une excellente base dans tous les domaines de l’hôtellerie qui vous ouvrira l’accès au travail dans le monde entier.

Nous offrons actuellement un programme de stages d’été (4 à 6 mois) aux étudiants à la recherche d’une expérience pratique dans l’activité hôtelière. Les étudiants passent par la plupart des postes dans l’auberge: réception, entretien ménager, blanchisserie, bar et petit déjeuner, cuisine, achat, marketing, administration, etc, leur donnant une excellente compréhension et une vue d’ensemble de l’activité hôtelière.

Nos stagiaires travaillent 35 heures par semaine. La rémunération comprend une allocation versée mensuellement et le petit déjeuner chaque matin. Ils peuvent opter pour un hébergement partagé (déduit de l’allocation) et bénéficient de tarifs d'employé dans le restaurant de l’auberge et son bar.

Notre personnel est jeune, enthousiaste et diversifié. Les stagiaires sont tenus de parler et de comprendre l’anglais, et doivent avoir une bonne maîtrise du français à l'oral.

Pour plus d’informations, veuillez contacter les Ressources Humaines: [email protected]

ou appelez-nous au : 33 422 161 026

A back pack on a patterned carpet next to a green cheese plant

#VILLAHOSTELSNICE
TAGUEZ VOS PHOTOS POUR TENTER DE GAGNER UNE CONSO AU BAR !

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed. New posts will not be retrieved for at least 5 minutes.

There may be an issue with the Instagram access token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

Click here to troubleshoot.

Are you motivated and hard-working?

Do you love to travel and speak some French?

A groups of young people enjoying the sunset together in Nice, France.

Looking for a job?

Join our diverse team of employees from all over the world and get the chance to live in the lovely city of Nice, France. We are looking for motivated, hardworking staff to work with us at our vibrant and fun hostel. Our team of knowledgeable staff can help you settle in from finding accommodation to help with some French lessons!

As a member of Europe’s Famous Hostels we are also able to get you a 50 percent discount on the cost of staying at other EFH member hostels.

If you are interested in working with us, please don’t hesitate to send your CV to [email protected]

Knowledge of spoken French is greatly appreciated.

send your resume

University or college internships, hotel, hostel and hospitality internships.

Why not take a year out to learn the ins and outs of catering, bar management, hotel and hostel management, marketing and hospitality standards in our fantastic hostel in Nice, France. Get a great grounding in all areas of hospitality that will open up your access to work in hospitality worldwide.

We are currently offering a summer (4 – 6 months) internship program to students seeking hands-on experience in the hospitality industry. Students rotate through most positions in the hostel: reception, housekeeping, laundry, bar and breakfast, kitchen, purchasing, marketing, administration, etc., giving them an excellent understanding and overview of the hospitality industry.

Interns work for 35 hours per week. Remuneration includes a stipend paid monthly and free daily breakfast. Interns can opt for dormitory-style accommodation (deducted from the stipend) and benefit from staff prices in the hostel restaurant and bar.

Our staff are young, enthusiastic and diverse. Interns are required to speak and understand English, and should have a good command of spoken French.

For more information, please contact Human Resources: [email protected] 

or Call us on: +33 422 161 026

A back pack on a patterned carpet next to a green cheese plant

#VILLAHOSTELSNICE
GET A CHANCE TO BE FEATURED AND WIN FREE DRINKS!